Herbs and Condiment

CONTACT

Want to get in touch?
We'd love to hear from you!

Vancouver.jpg
VANCOUVER

Dan Bowie
(604) 828-1901
danb@freshprosales.com

Herb Ginther
(778) 899-4372
herbg@freshprosales.com

Calgary.jpg
CALGARY

Rob Lehmann
(587) 580-9090
robl@freshprosales.com

Edmonton.jpg
EDMONTON

Bryon Liddell
(780) 868-6887

bryonl@freshprosales.com

Winnipeg.jpg
WINNIPEG

Dennis Dufour
(204) 803-2852

dennisd@freshprosales.com

Our team representatives are here to help!

Toronto.jpg
TORONTO

Nick Badame
(647) 668-6640

nickb@freshprosales.com

Woodstock.jpg
LONDON

Mark Sloat
(519) 533-7547
marks@freshprosales.com

Montreal.jpg
MONTREAL

Suzanne Deschênes
(514) 884-4807

suzanned@freshprosales.com

Atlantic Canada.jpg
ATLANTIC CANADA

Nick Badame
(647) 668-6640

nickb@freshprosales.com

Get in Touch Here!

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

#freshprosales

Fresh Pro Head Office

#2 17358 104A Ave

Surrey, BC

V4N 5M3 - Canada

For local contacts, please visit our Contact page

© 2021 by Fresh Pro Sales & Marketing

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon